Skip to Content — Access Key: c

Contacts

Campion Platt

152 Madison Avenue, Suite 900
New York, NY 10016-5424
TEL 212.779.3835
FAX 888.552.7591

Other Offices:

Palm Beach, FL, Watermill, NY and Los Angeles, CA

Design info@campionplatt.com
Product product@campionplatt.com
Media media@campionplatt.com
Career career@campionplatt.com

"MADE TO ORDER": Book Public Relations

Christina Juarez & Company
145 East 74th Street #3C
New York, NY 10021
TEL 917 463-3685

Christina Juarez cjuarez@cjandco.com

Book Publisher Monacelli

Stacee Lawrence The Monacelli Press
236 West 27th Street 4th Floor
New York, NY 10011
TEL 212 229-9925 x24

Stacee Lawrence slawrence@monacellipress.com

Public Relations/ Licensing

Shamin Abas Public Relations

Shamin Abas Shamin@shaminabaspr.com
TEL NY Office 917-494-9288
TEL Palm Beach Office 561-366-1226
Fax 561-366-4015
www.shaminabaspr.com

Campion Inc.

152 Madison Avenue, Suite 900
New York, NY 10016-5424
TEL 212.779.2751
FAX 888.552.7591